Susan Koslowsky

Susan Franz Koslowsky (g’84)

Diana Raugust

Diana Raugust (g’72)
Vice Chair

Theodore Faszer

Ted Faszer

Jeral Gross

Jeral Gross

Roger Ediger

Roger Ediger (g’77)

Craig Ratzlaff

Craig Ratzlaff (g’87)

Derek Hamm

Derek Hamm
Faculty Representative

Jazmin Sandoval

Jasmin Sandoval (cs)
Student Representative

Eric Driggers

Eric Driggers

Melissa Gutierrez

Melissa Gutierrez

Andrew Jost

Mark Jost

Mark Jost (g’82)

Kelly Kirby

Kelly Kirby (g’90)

Nate Loewen

Nate Loewen (g’80)

Dean Nachtigall

Dean Nachtigall (g’68)

Dennis Penner

Dennis Penner (g’69)

Sylvia Penner

Sylvia Penner

Craig Quiring

Craig Quiring

Pat Redding

Pat Redding

Elaine Setzer Maxwell

Elaine Setzer-Maxwell

Tim Sullivan

Tim Sullivan (g’86)

Orson Thomas

Orson Thomas (g’09)

Richard Unruh

Richard Unruh (g’65)

Denise Wiens

Denise Wiens (g’83)

The Board of Directors is charged by the owners of Tabor College – the churches of the Central, Southern, Latin American, and Eastern district conferences of the U.S. Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches – to assure that the mission of the college is being fulfilled, to establish policies which will guide the faculty and staff in providing programs and services, to appoint a chief executive (president) to implement their policies and manage programs, and to monitor the effectiveness of all programs and services. In carrying out these responsibilities, the Board of Directors meets at least three times per year. They work in committees to monitor the affairs of the college, receive reports from the president regarding the operations of the college and evaluate the performance of the president. These meetings assure that the mission of Tabor College is being fulfilled and the policies are being properly administered.

Board Emeritus:

  • Richard Gramza
  • Loretta Jost
  • Dr. David Karber
  • Dr. Vernon Kliewer
  • Brent Kroeker
  • Bryan Kroeker
  • Elaine Kroeker
  • Joyce Loewen
  • Dr. William Loewen
  • Rolando Mireles
  • Nick Rempel
  • Virgil Thiessen
  • Lyndon Vix
  • David Wiebe

Board Emeritus (In Remembrance):

  • Peter A. Enns
  • Harold Franz
  • Monroe Funk
  • Menno S. Gaede
  • Wilmer Harms
  • AW Janzen
  • LeRoy Jost
  • Perry Klaassen
  • Paul H. Penner
  • Marvin Reimer
  • Raymond Schlichting